November 29, 2022

India squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2022 has a 15 players team with 4 standby players which includes : Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Standby players – Mohd. Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar.

India Team Players List for T20 World Cup

Rohit Sharma (Captain)35Batsman
KL Rahul (vice-captain)30Batsman
Virat Kohli33Batsman
Suryakumar Yadav31Batsman
Deepak Hooda27All Rounder
Rishabh Pant (WK)24Batsman / Wicket Keeper
Dinesh Karthik (WK)37Batsman / Wicket Keeper
Hardik Pandya28All Rounder
R. Ashwin35Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal32Bowler
Axar Patel28All Rounder
Mohammad Siraj28Bowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar32Bowler
Harshal Patel31Bowler
Arshdeep Singh23Bowler

T20 World Cup Team Indian Schedule

Match DateMatch CentreTime in ISTStadiumVenue
23 October, SundayIndia vs Pakistan1:30 PMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
27 October, ThursdayIndia vs A24:30 OMSydney Cricket GroundSydney
30 October, SundayIndia vs South Africa4:30 OMPerth StadiumPerth
2 November, WednesdayIndia vs Bangladesh1:30 PMAdelaide OvalAdelaide
6 November, SundayIndia vs B11:30 PMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *