November 29, 2022

The ICC T20 World Cup has four groups – Group A, Group B, Group 1 & Group 2. Group A and Group B have 6 teams each while Group 1 and Group 2 will consist of 6 teams each post qualification phase. Let’s take a look at all 4 groups.

T20 World Cup 2022 Groups – Round 1

Group AGroup B
Sri LankaWest Indies
United Arab EmiratesZimbabwe

T20 World Cup 2022 Groups – Super 12

Group 1Group 2
Australia India
New ZealandPakistan
Afghanistan Bangladesh
EnglandSouth Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *